Rathaus Rebuilt Controversy


resident-kendra-bancroft-doubleAt the moment there are a few voices who are against the re-building of the Rathaus, mainly for historical reasons. I announced the rebuilding of the Rathaus on the forum but didn’t expect that it would create such a controversy. The original building was put together by Kendra Bancroft or Maddie Joan Blaustein in RL; in my humble builders opinion, it is just a box with textures added to it with not much thought for scale or alignment. I will continue to build the new Rathaus and let the CDS citizens debate the pro and cons in the forum.

If you can hear me, Kendra Bancroft or Maddie Blaustein from the other side, give me or even us, a sign of approval to build the new Rathaus and replace the one you built.

Kendra Bancroft - aka Maddie Blaustein
Kendra Bancroft – aka Maddie Blaustein
