Building and Texturing a Tuscan Cottage


Tuscan Themed Cottage on Locus Amoenus

Locus Amoenus is part of the CDS sims on Second Life, if you want more info on those sims check out this website.

I have finally build my cottage now that I have a newly built desktop which renders image fast in Second Life.

 

Tuscan cottage viewed from the side
Tuscan cottage viewed from the side
This is my newly built home on Locus Amoenus, a Tuscan inspired cottage with two levels, a long hall with a small room at the end of the hall, a roomy kitchen cum living room, stairs going up the a loft type of bedroom.
This is my newly built home on Locus Amoenus, a Tuscan inspired cottage with two levels, a long hall with a small room at the end of the hall, a roomy kitchen cum living room, stairs going up the a loft type of bedroom.
